A NOTE FROM BARBARA (please read!)

Hello to my brilliant experts and outstanding assistants! I am deeply grateful for your time, expertise and wisdom. These conversations are more insightful and beautiful than I ever could have imagined.

This promotion center has everything you need to promote the show to your community. Please feel free to edit any of the copy to match your language. No one knows your audience better than you do!

On this page you'll find:

  • Show Schedule
  • Your Expert Tracking Link - Use this link for all promotions please (this is your affiliate link and ensures you will get paid every time someone purchases an upgrade to VIP).
  • Your Promo Copy - We've created some amazing copy complete with suggested subject lines that have been put through the advanced marketing institute’s analyzing tool. All the headlines have a rating of 65% or higher. Please feel free to customize to your audience.
  • Graphics - We have created social media graphics that will fit on all platforms. Please feel free to use these graphics with your promo, as posts with images do better than posts without.

Promotion for the show begins on Monday September 27th, 2021 and runs through Sunday October 10th, 2021. The show AIRS on October 11th, 2021!

I will post the schedule to this page not later than October 4th, 2021. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to send my team your promo dates (this is in your jotform).

If you have any questions or need anything at all, please reach out to the team at sarah@barbarasanten.com.

So Much Love,

Barbara


SHOW SCHEDULE

Monday October 11th:
Alison A. Armstrong & Dr. Carmen Harra
Tuesday October 12th:
Katrine Horn & Patty Contenta
Wednesday October 13th :
Gloria Lybecker & Alexis Pierce
Thursday October 14th :
Gabriella Taylor & Melissa Kathryn
Friday October 15th:
Andrea Pennington & Joyce Schwarz
Saturday October 16th:
Dr. Gary Salyer & Sheila Mac
Sunday October 17th:
Madeline Charles & Heather Deranja
Monday October 18th:
Karan Joy Almond & Angela N. Holton
Tuesday October 19th:
Rebecca Cooper Traynor & Jeanne Sullivan Billeci
Wednesday October 20th:
Tiffany & Kierstyn & Deborah Driggs


EXPERT TRACKING LINK (AFFILIATE LINKS)

Alexandra Stockwell - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/alexandra-stockwell
Beverly Perryman https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/beverly-perryman
Maryse Cardin - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/maryse-cardin
Michelle Baxo - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/michelle-baxo
Raeeka Yaghmai - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/aeeka-yaghmai
Riana Milne - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/riana-milne
Wendy Newman - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/wendy-newman-ra


Dr. Gary Salyer - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/gary-salyer
Gloria Lybecker -https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/gloria-lybecker
Heather Deranja - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/lm-heather-deranja
Jeanne Sullivan Billeci - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/lm-jeanne-sullivan
Joyce Schwarz -https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/joyce-schwarz
Karan Joy Almond - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/karan-joy-almond
Katrine Horn -https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/lm-katrine-horn
Madeline Charles - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/madeline-charles
Melissa Kathryn - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/melissa-kathryn
Patty Contenta -https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/lm-patty-contenta
Rebecca Cooper Traynor - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/rebecca-cooper-traynor
Sheila Mac - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/sheila-mac
Tiffany Denny & Kierstyn Franklin - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/relationship-recovery


SOLO EMAIL COPY

SOLO EMAIL TIPS FROM OUR TEAM

SOLO EMAIL 1

Subject Line Options:
1) How to go from single to love magnet!
2) Get your dream relationship
3) I wish I had this when I was looking for love...

Normal Greeting,

Are you finally ready to learn how to get out of your own way and learn how to unlock your love potential?

As an (expert, insert what you do) I know how hard it can be to know exactly how to shift perspectives and old beliefs to attract and sustain the relationship of your dreams! 


That’s why I was so excited when my friend Barbara Santen told me she was hosting an online event to help you go from being single to becoming a love magnet and learn exactly what to do to get your dream relationship!

I immediately wanted to be part of it!

This event, is an incredible way to be immersed into the teachings of some of the top Love experts, and to finally learn how to shift old patterns that have kept you single, create new habits and mindsets and to finally become a LOVE MAGNET!

The event is called:
 

FROM SINGLE TO LOVE MAGNET: FINALLY LEARN HOW TO GET UNSTUCK AND ATTRACT YOUR DREAM RELATIONSHIP


I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>

You can listen at home or on the go! It’s up to you. These interviews will be made super accessible or you so you have no excuse to miss it! <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>


This is for you if you want to learn how to get unstuck in your love life and declutter the layers that keep you from what you want! This ultimately will help you become a love magnet to the exact right people so you can finally enjoy the relationship of your dreams!


I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link 
<<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>


This is a great opportunity for anyone in my community who is looking for love to finally get underneath the reasons why it hasn’t worked out for you in the love department up until now!


I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>


Here’s what is going to be covered in this event:

  • Overcome blocks to love
  • Heal a broken heart
  • What is in the way of you attracting the right kinds of men?
  • How to become a vibrational match to what you desire
  • Focus on what you want, not what you don't want and why
  • Choosing the right person as a partner
  • Changing old patterns
  • Uncovering stubborn limiting beliefs
  • How to know what you truly desire

And much much more!!!!

Register here with your complimentary ticket to listen in <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>

[SIGNATURE]

P.S. Did you skip to the bottom of the email? No worries! I am a part of an amazing online event that’s going to help you go from single to love magnet and get your dream relationship!  Click here <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>> to get your free ticket!

SOLO EMAIL 2 (personal story version)

Subject Line Options:
1) How to go from single to love magnet
2) Get your dream relationship
3) I wish I had this when I was looking for love...

Normal Greeting,

I remember when…(expert, include your own personal story here to really engage with your audience)

That’s why I was so excited when my friend Barbara Santen told me she was hosting this online event on how to go from single to love magnet and finally get your DREAM RELATIONSHIP.

This is something I wish I had when
(Speaker, fill in the blank here), which is why I’m so glad Barbara is hosting this amazing event and I get to share this with you.

On this interview show you will hear 21 relationship experts who share it all with you, and I mean all! From how to get out of your own way when you have love blocks, to how to become a natural love magnet!

The show is called: 

FROM SINGLE TO LOVE MAGNET: FINALLY LEARN HOW TO GET UNSTUCK AND ATTRACT YOUR DREAM RELATIONSHIP


This interview show is for people who want to finally break through their blocks to manifesting real love and magnetize to them deeply satisfying, healthy, long-lasting love relationships by becoming really connected to who they TRULY are.

Register here with your complimentary ticket to listen in 
<<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>


[SIGNATURE]



NEWSLETTER BLURB

Do you want to learn how to go from Single to LOVE MAGNET?

My friend and colleague, Barbara Santen, has created a an event with 21 of the top experts in the field of love and relationships and created an online show called

FROM SINGLE TO LOVE MAGNET: FINALLY LEARN HOW TO GET UNSTUCK AND ATTRACT YOUR DREAM RELATIONSHIP

Join me and Barbara along with 21 amazing experts on love, spirituality, magnetism, the law of attraction, self-care, self-love and much more and learn how to shift your story to create your Dream Relationship!

I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link
 <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>


SOCIAL MEDIA COPY

SOCIAL MEDIA TIPS FROM OUR TEAM

SOCIAL MEDIA COPY:

Have you been SEARCHING for love and just can’t figure out what’s blocking you from getting your Dream Relationship when others do?

My friend and colleague, Barbara Santen, has created an online event titled FROM SINGLE TO LOVE MAGNET!

This event is for people who want to be in a deeply satisfying, healthy, long-lasting love relationship but they just don’t know what’s in the way!

The show is for people who are ready to learn how to connect to their Authenticity to become a Love Magnet!

You will hear from 21 top speakers in the Love industry, who share it all with you, and I mean all!

From how to change old beliefs and patterns that have kept you stuck in painful relationships, to finally learning how to step into your AUTHENTICITY to finally create results you desire in your love life!

All you need to do to get access is
<<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>