A NOTE FROM BARBARA (please read!)

Hello to my brilliant experts and their outstanding assistants! I am deeply grateful for your time, expertise and wisdom. These conversations are more insightful and beautiful than I ever could have imagined.

This promotion center has everything you need to promote this show to your following/tribe. Please feel free to edit any of the copy to match your language. No one knows your audience better than you do!

On this page you'll find:

  • Show Schedule
  • Your Expert Tracking Link - Use this link for promotions please.
  • Your Promo Copy - We've created some amazing copy complete with suggested subject lines that have been put through the advanced marketing institute’s analyzing tool. All the headlines have a rating of 65% or higher. Please feel free to customize to your audience.
  • Graphics - We have created social media graphics that will fit on all platforms. Please feel free to use these graphics with your promo, as posts with images do better than posts without.

Promotion for the show begins on Monday, October 19th and runs through Sunday, November 1st. The show AIRS starting on Monday November 2nd.

I'm asking that everyone please do their part and promote the show. It serves no purpose when there isn't an audience.

I will post the schedule on this page no later than October 26th (this is not ideal).

If you haven't done so already, be sure to send my team your promo dates (this is in your jotform).

Please use your personal EXPERT TRACKING LINK provided below and not the main website url in your promotions for tracking purposes.

If you have any questions or need anything at all, please reach out to me at barbara@barbarasanten.com

So Much Love,

Barbara


SHOW SCHEDULE

Monday November 2nd:
Katherine Woodward Thomas & Syma Kharal

Tuesday November 3rd: 
Kim Von Berg & Anaiya Sophia

Wednesday November 4th: 
Rosie Bitts & Ciara Foy

Thursday November 5th: 
Anabel Vizcarra & Amelia Fortes

Friday November 6th: 
Ivonne Delaflor & Myola Woods

Saturday November 7th :
Freyja Inanna & Mike Goldstein

Sunday November 8th:
Ken Bechtel & Tricia Carr

Monday November 9th:
Allana Pratt & Marnie Nir

Tuesday November 10th: 
Dave Elliott & Erin Claire Jones

Wednesday November 11th: 
Perle Noire & The LOVE Twins - Gladys Diaz & Michella Roza

Thursday November 12th: 
Spryte Loriano & Shirley Riga

Friday November 13th: 
Collette Gee



EXPERT TRACKING LINK (AFFILIATE LINKS)

Allana Pratt - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/allana-pratt
Amelia Fortes - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/amelia-fortes
Anabel Vizcarra - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/anabel-vizcarra
Anaiya Sophia - 
https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/anaiya-sophia
Ciara Foy - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/ciara-foy
Collette Gee - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/collette-gee
Dave Elliott - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/dave-elliott
Erin Claire Jones - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/erin-claire-jones
Freya Inanna - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/freya-inanna
Gladys Diaz - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/gladys-diaz
Ivonne Delaflor - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/ivonne-delaflor
Katherine Woodward Thomas - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/katherine-woodward-thomas
Ken Bechtel - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/ken-bechtel
Kim Von Berg - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/kim-von-berg
Marnie Nir - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/marnie-nir
Mike Goldstein - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/mike-goldstein
Myola Woods - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/myola-woods
Perle Noire - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/perle-noire
Rosie Bitts -
https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/rosie-bitts
Shirley Riga - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/shirley-riga
Spryte Loriano - https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/spryte-loriano
Syma Kharal -
https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/syma-kharal
Tricia Carr -https://www.magnetizeloveshow.com/tricia-carr


SOLO EMAIL COPY

SOLO EMAIL TIPS FROM OUR TEAM

SOLO EMAIL  - Second Wave

Subject Line:
Can we chat for a minute?

Normal Greeting,

Because you are very important to me and I know you want to Magnetize Love even and ESPECIALLY during these crazy times, I knew you’d want to see this!

You may have already seen an email go out about this awesome show I am part of called the <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>> THE MAGNETIZE LOVE SHOW.

I am sharing this with you because the show has already been an incredible success and I don’t want you to miss it! You see, you still have time to access the show! Don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity to learn from 21 experts how to magnetize love into your life, using the law of attraction to manifest your dream relationship!

To get your FREE ticket, just click here <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>> to access the show immediately!

Have you asked yourself these questions:

Why is it that some people attract amazing partners effortlessly and others continue to struggle?

Is it possible to have deep love and intimacy with ease and joy?

You have nothing to lose! <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>> Get access to this free show NOW and start learning how to create beautiful love relationships in your life.

[SIGNATURE]

SOLO EMAIL 1

Subject Line Options:
1) How to Magnetize and Sustain True Love!
2) Magnetize Love!
3) I wish I had this when I was looking for love...

Normal Greeting,

Are you finally ready to learn how to use the law of attraction to magnetize the deeply satisfying love relationship you’ve always desired?

As a (expert, insert what you do) I know how hard it can be to know exactly how to magnetize love into your life.

That’s why I was so excited when my friend Barbara Santen told me she was hosting an online interview show around the topic of how to find and sustain true love.

I immediately wanted to be part of it!

This is an incredible way to get all the information you’ve been looking for about how to use the law of attraction and how to increase your magnetism to attract amazing love relationships all in one place!

The show is called: Magnetize Love: Use The Law Of Attraction To Manifest Your Dream Relationship

I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>

Just so you know, you will be able to watch from home or listen on the go.

This is for people who want to learn how to magnetize love by using the law of attraction properly and have it work every time!

[be in a deeply satisfying, healthy, long-lasting love relationship but they’re afraid to go for it, because they don’t know how to actually create that.]

Here’s what is going to be covered in the video interviews:

  • How to become a vibrational match to what you desire
  • How to create a love vision
  • Overcome blocks to manifesting
  • Focus on what you want, not what you don't want and why
  • Communicating so you feel truly heard
  • Changing old patterns
  • Learn what men want
  • How to heal your sexual blocks
  • How to release old trauma in the body, to finally clear the way for love to come in
  • Body image issues
  • And much much more!!!!

    Register here with your complimentary ticket to listen in <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>

    [SIGNATURE]

    P.S. Did you skip to the bottom of the email? No worries! I am a part of an amazing online show that’s going to help you Magnetize Love! Click here <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>> to get your free ticket!

    P.P.S. In case you’re wondering who the speakers are, here are just a handful of speakers you will hear from: Katherine Woodward Thomas, Anaiya Sophia, Ivonne Delaflor, Ciara Foy, Anabel Viscarra, Freyja Inanna, Myola Woods and more!

    SOLO EMAIL 2 (personal story version)

    Subject Line Options:
    1) How to Magnetize and Sustain True Love!
    2) Magnetize Love!
    3) I wish I had this when I was looking for love...

    Normal Greeting,

    I remember when…(expert, include your own personal story here to really engage with your audience)

    That’s why I was so excited when my friend Barbara Santen told me she was hosting this online show on how to Magnetize Love, I knew I wanted to be part of it immediately!

    This is something I wish I had when (Speaker, fill in the blank here), which is why I’m so glad Barbara is hosting this amazing show and I get to share this with you.

    Here you will hear from over 21 of the top speakers in their industry, who share it all with you,  and I mean all! From how to use the Law Of Attraction properly to increasing your own magnetism and how to change old beliefs and patterns that have kept you stuck in painful relationships!

    The show is called: Magnetize Love: Use The Law Of Attraction To Manifest Your Dream Relationship

    I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>

    This show is for people who want to finally break through their blocks to manifesting real love and magnetize to them deeply satisfying, healthy, long-lasting love relationships but they’re afraid to go for it because they don’t know how to actually create that. This show is for people who are ready to learn how to attract deep intimacy and love, the kind they’ve always wanted!

    Register here with your complimentary ticket to listen in <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>

    [SIGNATURE]

    P.S. Did you skip to the bottom of the email? No worries! I am a part of an amazing online show that’s going to help you Magnetize Love! Click here <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>> to get your free ticket!

    P.P.S. In case you’re wondering who the speakers are, here are just a handful of speakers you will hear from: Katherine Woodward Thomas, Anaiya Sophia, Ivonne Delaflor, Ciara Foy, Anabel Viscarra, Freyja Inanna, Myola Woods and more!


    NEWSLETTER BLURB

    Do you want to learn how to Magnetize Love once and for all?

    My friend and colleague, Barbara Santen, has gathered over 21 of the top experts in the field of Love and the Law of Attraction and created an online show called: Magnetize Love: Use The Law Of Attraction To Manifest Your Dream Relationship

    Join me and Barbara along with 20+ experts on love, relationships, magnetism, the law of attraction, self-care, self-love and much more!

    I have a complimentary ticket for you to attend. You can register using this link <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>


    SOCIAL MEDIA COPY

    SOCIAL MEDIA TIPS FROM OUR TEAM

    SOCIAL MEDIA COPY:

    Have you been SEARCHING for love, or looking to transform your current relationship into something absolutely magnificent!

    My friend and colleague, Barbara Santen, has created a show titled Magnetize Love.

    This show is for people who want to be in a deeply satisfying, healthy, long-lasting love relationship but they don’t know how to actually manifest that.

    This show is for people who are ready to learn how to use the law of attraction to magnetize your dream relationship!

    Here you will hear from over 21 of the top speakers in their industry, who share it all with you, and I mean all!

    From how to change old beliefs and patterns that have kept you stuck in painful relationships, to finally learning how to use the law of attraction properly so you get results!

    All you need to do to get access is <<<INSERT AFFILIATE LINK>>>